Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Brought in my wife’s car when the dealership that we bought it from said it would be 3 weeks before they could get it in. Brent’s team got us in right away and fixed it in no time. That’s service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Country Chevrolet! The management and staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend Country Chevrolet to anyone in the market to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Always friendly, courteous, professional, and quick. I've owned multiple vehicles/brands and this is by far the #1 dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

They do what they say and it's done when they tell you it will be or even before

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Very informative and most of all honest about the repairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Country and their employees have always went above and beyond whenever I bring my vehicle in for service. And when purchasing a new vehicle!! 5 stars!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Yes they treat us just like family great place

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

They got my vehicle in right away and put me in a loaner vehicle. I travel from an hour away to this dealership because I like the way they do business and treat customers. Steven the service manager goes about and beyond to satisfy customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great dealership in the last 15 years my family has probably purchased 25 cars and trucks here good people to deal with !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Thank you to Country Chevrolet, especially John and Nick for making our new Tahoe purchase so simple and easy! Everyone there was so friendly and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Very helpful to get things done and back in short order.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Everyone is always friendly and respectful. Always ready to answer any questions I might have.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Thank you Scott and Brent. Class act businessmen. It is obvious that they’ve provided state of the art pieces necessary for outstanding parts and service customer experiences.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Excellent staff. Great group to work with and quickly found what I was looking for! When in doubt give them a shout. They put dodge to shame on customer satisfaction and pricing. Must experience this place 1st hand to find out for yourself!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Plenty of Chevys to choose from.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great experience no hassle car buying from a smaller town honest dealership with great service

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I was just there to get an oil change. Was told my car is shifting hard from 1st to 2nd. Was also told that I needed new tires.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

One of the owners may be the best Gm worker I ever met I’ve bought off about 10 different dealers and this will be the last dealer I buy off he’s name is Brent and he’s great

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Absolutely superior customer service & sales representative was spot on making the deal happen without a lot of messing around we were very happy with our experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

We had a noise in our back tire and they fixed it. They had to run and grab a part so they sent me home in a loaner vehicle so I didn’t have to wait a long time with my 2 Kids at the dealer. Everyone was really nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Rob is a great salesman, very knowledgeable and great down to earth guy. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from country Chevy and will continue to make them my number 1 choice when buying a vehicle. Great job Country Chevy. Keep doing what you do best. Thank you , and keep rocking

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Great vehicle, great price, and very professional sales and finance team. Answered my questions and no high-pressure to purchase add-ons I didn't want. Well worth the long drive.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Really nice people no salesmen pressure

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2023

Great time buying a new truck. Dealt with them several times before and gets better every time. Treat you like family!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Ordered my new Vette t here.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I’ve purchased many trucks from multiple dealerships and country Chevy has by far been the best to deal with. Their service and parts department are always my go to also. This last truck just makes me more sure of them and their great team.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

I like to do business with my hometown Chevrolet Dealer. They are good people and they do a good job for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Appointment was scheduled easily. Arrived about 20 minutes early, they started my vehicle service right away. I was back on the road in 40 minutes. Great staff, fast service. Thank you all for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Excellent communication. Efficient completion of the work. Reasonable price for the work done. They did an excellent job of communicating with the insurance company as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

John and Nick were the absolute best throughout our entire car buying process. I will definitely be coming back to them when it’s time for me to get my Blazer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

excellant experience with the work that was done but wish they had senior discounts very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Just a great dealership. Very helpful and knowlegable. They take there time with you and are not pushey.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Drove my mother-in-law’s older car to dealer from an hour and a half away. I broke down 12 miles from the dealer. Rob was awesome and picked me up from where I was, let me test drive the truck I was interested in while giving me honest feedback and answered all of my questions. Nick, the finance business manager, made some good recommendations for me. He reviewed all the options for add ons and warranties that were available and didn’t make me feel pressured. This was the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. These guys are really ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

It was everything I expected. Always is.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

So friendly, super easy process and everyone was very helpful along the way. Kirby was great and would send anyone I know looking for a car to him!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Nice dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Car buying gives me straight anxiety, Country Chevy took that all away. The easiest experience I've ever had. John , Nick, all the guys in the service department and also the receptionist were friendly and super kind!! Sincerely Thank You for EVERYTHING!!! Truly an AMAZING team!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

We never have to worry about how we will be treated...ALWAYS with a friendly smile & know we will get the best deal they can offer. We can always call & have any questions answered ! That's a dealership EVERYONE SHOULD WANT to buy their next vehicle from !! They take care of YOU!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The service person Keaton was very professional. He contacted me to inform me of what the cost was going to be before the work was completed. Keaton contacted me when the work was done so I could pick up my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Always satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

They honored a oil change deal to me that they probably did not need to honor but I highly recommend them because they give the customer the best deal even when they're new customers

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Everyone is great, friendly and always so accommodating. Recommend Country Chevy to everyone. Scott and Nick have been amazing with our last two purchases from there

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

When I am looking for a vehicle, I always go to Country in Herscher first. They are great to work with. The service department is amazing to work with also. They are quick to get our vehicles in when needed and take care of things in a timely fashion. Staff is always friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant a day listened to my concerns

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

It was good natured and friendly from the moment we got there. My 1st time buying a new New NEW car, I was definitely an anxious mess. But Rob, my salesman and Nick from finance, kept me laughing and made it a really great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Got there mid morning, was out on a test drive in 5 minutes. Rob fixed us up with a couple of available discounts and we were on the way home by 1 in the afternoon. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

They made the process of buying a new vehicle very easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Best sales dept

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Every time we’ve ever brought one of our Chevys here for repairs or just simple oil changes, the guys there have been super nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Wonderful experience - Brent and team did an excellent job with helping us purchase our new suburban! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Got the car I wanted but not the color - Chevy as a company is shipping cars out. If a person really wants a certain car I feel a car company should at least do better at sending a certain color of car out and a preorder was put in at the beginning of the year. otherwise I am happy with the car but not the APR. which should have been lower. Trailblazers were advertised at 2.9% and I got 4.93%. still took the car but that was not appropriate of the company to change from June APR .

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great staff, no pressure and it was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Easiest car I ever bought. Very friendly employees. Love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The oil change was done well, and in a short time. We even received a complimentary car wash. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very professional and quick for auto service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great people! Very friendly and accommodating! Very good and prompt service department! Always happy there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

The service department went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

On time did job in reasonable time frame & washed my vehicle when finished

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great service from great people. I will be using this dealership for all my future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I found what I wanted and was driving it home that day. I was even helped in getting my rental car back to Enterprise.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Had problem with transmission switch which they took care of immediately. They are an awesome service team and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Dave had the brakes changed in no time at all. Works great now!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Every visit everyone at the dealership has been very courteous and has went above and beyond to make buying and maintaining a vehicle a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I'am 67 years old I've never bought a truck or car so easy as with kirby and Nick,.I could not rent a car one way form seward Pa.to Herrscher illinois to pickup the truck. I called Kirby told him the situation.He said give me 10 minutes. He called back, I will have your truck at your front door Tomorrow 3:00 PM. Nick had all the paper work ready I signed at my home.The two guys who delivered the truck were fantastic Ed I can not remember the other guys name I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVER ONE ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Brent and the staff are great to work with. It makes for a quick, easy, and smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Place to be, place to buy! #KirbyYourCarGuy!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Country Chevrolet has always been our go to when purchasing a vehicle. Their easy approach to sales makes the buying experience exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

They have the best car wash around

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Amazing crew

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

We have purchased 2 cars from Kirby.. It was a great buying experience. We can back to the service department for oil change and the people on service were very courteous and friendly. If you are looking for a new or used car or just for service I believe that country is the place to go. You do not have all the pressure as you do in the city car dealerships. Very laid back Personal and courteous dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Good people to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

They are the very best

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Steven and the service staff are awesome. Great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Everyone was personable, efficient and knowledgeable. It was nice not to have a salesperson going back and forth to his manager trying to make a deal. It was a pleasure doing business at Country Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

took excellent care of my every need well done

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I love this dealership. I’m 25 miles away and needed a oil change. Instead of calling and making sure they could get me in, I decided to drive over and take the chance. I was very surprised they got me right in and was also able to rotate the tires. They have the best service of any dealer I’ve been to. And I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life. Hands down the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Quick and hassle-fee like it should be.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

TOP 🎩 SHELF STAFF 😁 THANKS FOR BEING ABOUT THE CUSTOMER

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating, and helpful. Definitely a far better experience than other dealerships I have purchased from.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The service writer was courteous and helpful on the phone and in person. They had convenient appointment times for me. They performed the work quickly as well. I will definitely be giving them all my business from now on!!:)

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Keaton McCormick needs a raise. Super professional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

The service department at Country Chevrolet is top notch and take very good care of me and did a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Very pleased with the service on my 2020 HD. they are very professional in the service department and sales. Love the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

The guy that was there Nick was awesome I didn't see my salesman though


Leave Us A Review